Products from Hipp

Hipp

Manufacturer contact: Hipp GmbH & Co. Vertrieb KG, 85276 Pfaffenhofen

 

Taking the baby into the limelight carries a great deal of responsibility, which is 
why our organic products are of a very special quality and are GM-free according to the EU Organic Regulation. "

 

What began over 60 years ago with organic farming is practiced in all areas of the company: the careful use of the environment and natural resources, a respectful togetherness and the highest quality. All of these are requirements that HiPP has grown and that are closely associated with the name HiPP.

Sustainability as a corporate philosophy
Sustainability is the balanced balance between the three dimensions of ecology, economy and social issues. Sustainability is not a hot topic for HiPP. As a manufacturer of baby food, HiPP has special responsibility for future generations. HiPP has been committed to organic farming for 60 years and, as a pioneer, has shaped sustainable standards. Sustainability management keeps an eye on the company as a whole and the entire value chain. Long-term orientation of entrepreneurial activity, careful use of natural resources and social interaction are the key ethical principles followed by HiPP.

HiPP is "excellent"! 
The involvement of HiPP has received many awards. The great trust of consumers and the public, which is documented in these recognitions, is both a great honor and a commitment for the baby food manufacturer. The company's claim is to continue meeting these expectations.

  • Minister of the Environment awards HiPP the Ökologia Prize 2017

    Since 2002, the Ökologia Prize has been awarded to companies or entrepreneurs who have committed themselves through particularly exemplary projects in favor of ecology and contributed to the realization of the desired ecological and social market economy. On October 19, 2017, Claus Hipp received the award from the Rhineland-Palatinate Minister of the Environment Ulrike Höfken in Mainz. 

    "From today's perspective, of course, many of what Claus Hipp did, of course, but 50 years ago, this was all new. In times of industrialization and chemical agriculture, Claus Hipp had already set a counter - trend here, created a different model of thinking and thus hit the nerve of the coming decades to this day ", said the Minister, handing the prize over in her function as" Ecologia Ambassador of the Ecology 2017 "together with Hans-Joachim Ritter. The Chairman of the Foundation for Ecology and Democracy said in his speech: "Claus Hipp is a pioneer of ecological awareness in agriculture and society, a shining example of an entrepreneurial personality, 

    previous awards:
  • dvi honors Prof. Dr. med. Claus Hipp with the Dieter Berndt Prize
  • German CSR Award 2017 goes to HiPP
  • EMAS environmental management 2016
  • Climate Protection Award 2015
  • 2015 "Customer favorite"
  • WirtschaftsWoche named HiPP the most sustainable company
  • 2014 "Honorary Querden Award"
  • First place in the image ranking of WirtschaftsWoche
  • CSR Award of the Federal Government
  • German Sustainability Award of the Federal Government 2012
  • FAUN category responsibility and sustainability
  • Bavarian Family Contractor Award 2012
  • German solar price
  • Honoring for Umweltpakt Bayern
  • Econosophen
  • Pro Biokultura
  • Steiger Award in the category Environment
  • German Sustainability Award
  • Environmental Award "Golden Flower of Rheydt"

Focus on the human being -  
social and social responsibility

For HiPP, social responsibility is the essential basis for successful entrepreneurial action. This is reflected not only in the sustainable measures of personnel management, but also distinguishes the diverse social commitment in solidarity with people in need: HiPP helps young families with multiple births and regularly donates for the non-profit organization "Münchener Tafel e. V. ". Also auxiliary transport of Caritas in crisis areas supports HiPP. For the exemplary assumption of social responsibility HiPP 2013 received the first prize of the German Federal Government for Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR).

Appreciation and trust

Since 1999, the company has its own ethics charter based on responsibility to people, nature and the environment. Central concerns are fair competition and the respectful treatment of business partners, suppliers, customers and employees. HiPP recognizes that a perfect and harmonious alignment of our goals with our actions is a constant challenge. We want to face this and continuously improve ourselves in this process

Optimal working environment

Coachings and qualification offers, targeted trainings and training as well as performance-related assessments and compensation are key instruments of HR policy at HiPP. As part of sustainability management, regular sustainability training is also carried out.

As a family-friendly company, HiPP promotes the compatibility of family and work. Almost every department has different working models with flexible working hours, which give parents better career development opportunities. In Pfaffenhofen alone, 200 individual models and flextime variants without core time are used. The fact that the workforce feels comfortable is shown by the comparatively long periods of service.

health Management

The health and well-being of employees is the highest asset of a company. Those who feel comfortable feel more quality of life, are happier, more balanced and also more committed. Occupational health management is becoming more and more important as a component of HR, quality and sustainability management. Occupational pensions, high standards of occupational safety and health, action days for health, fitness and sports activities promote the well-being of our workforce. Organic food, regional food and allergen management round out the commitment in the company restaurant. So vegetarian and vegan dishes are also firmly integrated into the diet.

youth development

Education and training are the most important investments for the future. HiPP offers a variety of qualifications: from classical apprenticeship through dual study to trainee. The training is very practical and therefore above average in the care. Our trainees have the opportunity to get to know our commitment to sustainability in voluntary environmental actions.

HiPP is international

Employees from over 20 different nations work at HiPP. We are especially proud of this cultural diversity. It enriches the corporate culture and strengthens our successful presence in the global environment.

1 From 10
No results were found for the filter!
Hipp; Babysanft; Gesicht; Hände; Tücher
Hipp Baby soft face & hands towels, 20 towels
The new HiPP Baby Gentle Face & Hands Cloth has a particularly fluffy cloth material. The wet wipes are soaked with a very mild cleaning lotion. The extra skin-friendly HiPP Baby Gentle Fine Fibres provide special softness and are ideal...
Content as of each 20 Piece (€0.06 * / 1 Piece)
From €1.25 * other sizes available
Hipp HA1 Combiotik Hypoallergenic starting milk from birth, 600g
Hipp HA1 Combiotik Hypoallergenic starting milk from birth, 600g
Allergen-reduced starter food for babies at risk of allergies Based on the latest findings in milk nutrition research, HiPP Nutrition Science has developed a new generation of HA food for babies at risk of allergies. Hipp HA1 Combiotik,...
Content as of each 0.6 kg (€21.08 * / 1 kg)
From €12.65 * other sizes available
Hipp AR Anti-Reflux special food starter milk, 500g
Hipp AR Anti-Reflux special food starter milk, 500g
HiPP AR - special food for increased burping and spitting Should your baby spit up more, then HIPP AR organic special food will help. This food prevents backflow into the oesophagus. HiPP AR special food is made from high-quality locust...
Content as of each 0.5 kg (€19.70 * / 1 kg)
From €9.85 * other sizes available
Bebivita Pre formula, from birth, 500g
Bebivita Pre formula, from birth, 500g
A nutritious initial milk for a good start... ...Ideal for additional feeding, with new recipe! Bebivita Pre provides everything your baby needs for healthy growth and is the only carbohydrate that contains lactose. This makes it...
Content as of each 0.5 kg (€9.90 * / 1 kg)
From €4.95 * other sizes available
Hipp baby mineral water from the Allgäuer Alps incl. 0.25 € deposit, 1 litre
Hipp baby mineral water from the Allgäuer Alps incl. 0.25 €...
Pure purity for you and your offspring HiPP baby water is of original purity : HiPP baby water is suitable for preparing baby food without boiling or as a pure thirst quencher . by birth low in sodium and low in mineral content for the...
Content 1 l
€1.98 *
Bebivita Pre HA, hypoallergenic formula from birth, 500g
Bebivita Pre HA, hypoallergenic formula from birth, 500g
Naturally reduce the risk of allergies Ask your pediatrician for advice Bebivita PRE HA contains low-allergen protein, i.e. it is broken down into small, low-allergen building blocks and thus reduces the risk of allergies. Like breast...
Content as of each 0.5 kg (€12.90 * / 1 kg)
From €6.45 * other sizes available
Hipp organic milk porridge children's semolina from the 6th month, 450g
Hipp organic milk porridge children's semolina from the 6th month,...
Delicious and valuable milk porridge After the 4th month you can start giving your baby milk porridge in the evening. HiPP organic milk porridge is made from strictly controlled organic ingredients. They also contain age-appropriate...
Content as of each 0.45 kg (€9.44 * / 1 kg)
From €4.25 * other sizes available
Hipp Bio 1 Start milk from birth, 600g
Hipp Bio 1 Start milk from birth, 600g
Best organic quality from the latest Hipp research As a pioneer in organic production, we have also been relying on the best organic ingredients for milk nutrition for decades and are convinced that we can make an important contribution...
Content as of each 0.6 kg (€13.23 * / 1 kg)
From €7.94 * other sizes available
Hipp organic milk porridge fruit yoghurt from the 8th month, 450g
Hipp organic milk porridge fruit yoghurt from the 8th month, 450g
Digestible milk porridge with fruit yoghurt After the 4th month you can start giving your baby milk porridge in the evening. HiPP organic milk porridge is made from strictly controlled organic ingredients. They also contain...
Content as of each 0.45 kg (€9.67 * / 1 kg)
From €4.35 * other sizes available
Hipp organic milk porridge bedtime porridge oat apple from the 8th month, 450g
Hipp organic milk porridge bedtime porridge oat apple from the 8th...
For a good night: the milk porridge with good organic ingredients HiPP offers many different good-night products for a pleasant and quiet night. The good-night cereals for mixing contain a combination of wholegrain cereal flakes...
Content as of each 0.45 kg (€9.89 * / 1 kg)
From €4.45 * other sizes available
Hipp Bio 3 follow-on milk from the 10th month, 600g
Hipp Bio 3 follow-on milk from the 10th month, 600g
What is different about the new formula? Now: With the omega-3 fatty acid DHA: important for the development of brain and nerve cells and vision. What is DHA? DHA - the abbreviation stands for docosahexaenoic acid - is a long-chain,...
Content as of each 0.6 kg (€12.48 * / 1 kg)
From €7.49 * other sizes available
Hipp Bio Combiotik 3 follow-on milk from 10th month, 600g
Hipp Bio Combiotik 3 follow-on milk from 10th month, 600g
Following the example of nature: Combiotik Follow Milk Based on the latest findings in milk nutrition research, HiPP Nutrition Science has developed a new generation of milk nutrition. HiPP BIO COMBIOTIK® modelled on nature natural...
Content as of each 0.6 kg (€18.25 * / 1 kg)
From €10.95 * other sizes available
1 From 10
Viewed

Produkte von Hipp

Hipp

Herstellerkontakt: Hipp GmbH & Co. Vertrieb KG, 85276 Pfaffenhofen

 

"Wer Babys in den Mittelpunkt stellt, trägt große Verantwortung.
Deshalb sind unsere Bio-Produkte von ganz besonderer Qualität und gemäß EU-Bio-Verordnung ohne Gentechnik."

 

Was vor über 60 Jahren mit dem Bio-Anbau begann, wird in allen Bereichen des Unternehmens gelebt: Der sorgsame Umgang mit der Umwelt und den natürlichen Ressourcen, ein respektvolles Miteinander und höchste Qualität. All das sind Anforderungen, mit denen HiPP gewachsen ist und die mit dem Namen HiPP eng verbunden sind.

Nachhaltigkeit als Unternehmens-Philosophie
Nachhaltigkeit ist die ausgewogene Balance zwischen den drei Dimensionen Ökologie, Ökonomie und Soziales. Nachhaltigkeit ist für HiPP kein Modethema. Als Hersteller von Babynahrung hat HiPP besondere Verantwortung für kommende Generationen. Seit 60 Jahren ist HiPP dem Bio-Anbau verpflichtet und hat als Pionier nachhaltige Standards geprägt. Das Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement hat das Unternehmen als Ganzes und die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette im Blick. Langfristige Ausrichtung des unternehmerischen Handelns, schonender Umgang mit natürlichen Ressourcen und ein soziales Miteinander sind die zentralen ethischen Grundsätze, denen HiPP folgt.

HiPP ist "ausgezeichnet"!
Das Engagement von HiPP wurde vielfach ausgezeichnet. Das große Vertrauen der Verbraucher und der Öffentlichkeit, das sich in diesen Anerkennungen dokumentiert, ist für den Babynahrungshersteller eine große Ehre und eine Verpflichtung zugleich. Der Anspruch des Unternehmens ist es, diesen Erwartungen auch weiterhin gerecht zu werden.

  • Umweltministerin verleiht HiPP den Ökologia-Preis 2017

    Der Ökologia-Preis wird seit 2002 an Firmen oder Unternehmerpersönlichkeiten vergeben, die sich durch besonders vorbildliche Projekte zugunsten der Ökologie engagiert und zur Verwirklichung der angestrebten ökologisch-sozialen Marktwirtschaft beigetragen haben. Am 19. Oktober 2017 nahm Claus Hipp die Ehrung von der rheinland-pfälzischen Umweltministerin Ulrike Höfken in Mainz entgegen. 

    „Aus heutiger Sicht wirke vieles von dem was Claus Hipp gemacht hat selbstverständlich, aber vor 50 Jahren war dies alles neu. In Zeiten der Industrialisierung und Chemisierung der Landwirtschaft habe Claus Hipp hier bereits einen Gegentrend gesetzt, ein anderes Denkmodell kreiert und damit den Nerv der kommenden Jahrzehnte bis heute getroffen.“, sprach die Ministerin und übergab den Preis in ihrer Funktion als „Ökologia – Botschafterin der Ökologie 2017“ gemeinsam mit Hans-Joachim Ritter. Der Vorsitzende der Stiftung für Ökologie und Demokratie erklärte im Rahmen seiner Laudatio: „Claus Hipp ist ein Vorreiter für ein ökologisches Bewusstsein in der Landwirtschaft und der Gesellschaft, ein leuchtendes Beispiel einer Unternehmerpersönlichkeit, die durch Glaubwürdigkeit und Qualität in Einklang mit der Natur handelt und deshalb ein würdiger Ökologia-Preisträger ist“. 

    frühere Auszeichnungen:
  • dvi ehrt Prof. Dr. Claus Hipp mit dem Dieter-Berndt-Preis
  • Deutscher CSR-Preis 2017 geht an HiPP
  • EMAS Umweltmanagement 2016
  • Klimaschutzpreis 2015
  • 2015 „Kundenliebling“
  • WirtschaftsWoche kürt HiPP zum nachhaltigsten Unternehmen
  • 2014 „ Ehren-Querdenker Award“
  • Platz 1 beim Image-Ranking der WirtschaftsWoche
  • CSR-Preis der Bundesregierung
  • Deutscher Nachhaltigkeitspreis der Bundesregierung 2012
  • FAUN Kategorie Verantwortung und Nachhaltigkeit
  • Bayerischer Familenunternehmer-Preis 2012
  • Deutscher Solarpreis
  • Ehrung für Umweltpakt Bayern
  • Econosophen
  • Pro Biokultura
  • Steiger Award in der Kategorie Umwelt
  • Deutscher Nachhaltigkeitspreis
  • Umweltschutzpreis "Goldene Blume von Rheydt"

Der Mensch im Mittelpunkt - 
Soziale und gesellschaftliche Verantwortung

Für HiPP ist soziale Verantwortung die wesentliche Grundlage für erfolgreiches unternehmerisches Handeln. Das zeigt sich nicht nur in den nachhaltigen Maßnahmen des Personalmanagements, sondern zeichnet auch das vielfältige soziale Engagement in der Solidarität mit Menschen in Not aus: So hilft HiPP beispielsweise jungen Familien mit Mehrlingsgeburten und spendet regelmäßig für den gemeinnützigen Verein „Münchener Tafel e. V.“. Auch Hilfstransporte der Caritas in Krisengebiete unterstützt HiPP. Für die vorbildliche Übernahme gesellschaftlicher Verantwortung erhielt HiPP 2013 den ersten Preis der Deutschen Bundesregierung für Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR).

Wertschätzung und Vertrauen

Das Unternehmen hat seit 1999 eine eigene Ethik-Charta, die auf der Verantwortung gegenüber Mensch, Natur und Umwelt basiert. Zentrale Anliegen sind der faire Wettbewerb und der respektvolle Umgang mit Geschäftspartnern, Lieferanten, Kunden und Mitarbeitern. HiPP ist sich bewusst, dass ein vollkommener und harmonischer Abgleich von unseren Zielen mit unseren Handlungen eine stetige Herausforderung ist. Dieser möchten wir uns stellen und uns in diesem Prozess kontinuierlich verbessern

Optimales Arbeitsklima

Coachings und Qualifikationsangebote, gezielte Trainings und Schulungen sowie leistungsgerechte Beurteilungen und Entlohnung sind zentrale Instrumente der Personalpolitik bei HiPP. Im Rahmen des Nachhaltigkeitsmanagements wird auch eine regelmäßige Nachhaltigkeitsschulung durchgeführt.

Als familienfreundliches Unternehmen fördert HiPP die Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf. Fast in jeder Abteilung gibt es verschiedene Arbeitsmodelle mit flexiblen Arbeitszeiten, durch die vor allem Eltern bessere berufliche Entwicklungschancen erhalten. Allein in Pfaffenhofen werden 200 individuelle Modelle sowie Gleitzeitvarianten ohne Kernzeit genutzt. Dass die Belegschaft sich wohl fühlt, zeigen die vergleichsweise langen Zeiten der Betriebszugehörigkeit.

Gesundheitsmanagement

Gesundheit und Wohlergehen der Mitarbeiter sind das höchste Gut eines Unternehmens. Wer sich wohl fühlt, empfindet mehr Lebensqualität, ist zufriedener, ausgeglichener und auch engagierter. Dem betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagement kommt als Bestandteil des Personal-, Qualitäts- und Nachhaltigkeitsmanagements immer größere Bedeutung zu. Betriebliche Altersvorsorge, hohe Standards bei Arbeitssicherheit und Gesundheitsschutz, Aktionstage für Gesundheit, Fitness und Sportangebote fördern das Wohlergehen unserer Belegschaft. In der Betriebsgastronomie runden Bio-Speisen, regionale Kost und ein Allergenmanagement das Engagement ab. So sind auch vegetarische und vegane Gerichte fest in den Speiseplan integriert.

Nachwuchsförderung

Bildung und Ausbildung sind die wichtigsten Zukunftsinvestitionen. HiPP bietet verschiedene Qualifizierungen an: von der klassischen Lehre über das duale Studium bis zum Trainee. Die Ausbildung ist sehr praxisnah angelegt und daher überdurchschnittlich intensiv in der Betreuung. Unsere Azubis haben die Möglichkeit unser Engagement für Nachhaltigkeit bei freiwilligen Umweltaktionen kennen zu lernen.

HiPP ist international

Bei HiPP arbeiten Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter aus über 20 verschiedenen Nationen. Auf diese kulturelle Vielfalt sind wir besonders stolz. Sie bereichert die Unternehmenskultur und verstärkt unseren erfolgreichen Auftritt im globalen Umfeld.

1 von 12
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Hipp Babysanft Feuchttücher Ultra Sensitiv 1 x 52 Tücher mit Aktionsbox
Hipp Babysanft Feuchttücher Ultra Sensitiv 1 x 52 Tücher mit...
Sie erhalten nicht nur die praktischen Hipp Babysanft Ultra Sensitive Feuchttücher, sondern eine praktische Entnahmebox. So haben Sie schnell und einfach Zugriff auf die praktischen Feuchttücher, wenn Sie anderweitig gerade alle Hände...
Inhalt 52 Stück (0,06 € * / 1 Stück)
2,95 € *
Hipp Kindermilch Combiotik ab dem 1. Jahr, 600g
Hipp Kindermilch Combiotik ab dem 1. Jahr, 600g
Milch und Milchprodukte sind für ein gesundes Wachstum Ihres Kindes besonders wichtig, da sie zum Beispiel viel wertvolles Calcium liefern, das als Baustein für ein gesundes Knochenwachstum benötigt wird. Kinder haben auch nach dem 12....
Inhalt 0.6 kg (16,42 € * / 1 kg)
ab 9,85 € *
Bebivita Pre HA, hypoallergene Anfangsmilch von Geburt an, 500g
Bebivita Pre HA, hypoallergene Anfangsmilch von Geburt an, 500g
Natürlich das Allergierisiko verringern Lassen Sie sich von Ihrem Kinderarzt beraten Bebivita PRE HA enthält allergenarmes Eiweiß, d. h. es wird in kleine, allergenarme Bausteine aufgespalten und verringert so das Allergierisiko. Wie...
Inhalt 0.5 kg (12,90 € * / 1 kg)
ab 6,45 € *
Bebivita Pre Anfangsmilch von Geburt an, 500g
Bebivita Pre Anfangsmilch von Geburt an, 500g
Die Anfangsmilch für einen guten Start ins Leben Bebivita Pre liefert alles, was Ihr Baby für ein gesundes Wachstum braucht und enthält als einziges Kohlenhydrat Lactose (Milchzucker). So eignet sie sich auch besonders gut zum Zufüttern...
Inhalt 0.5 kg (8,30 € * / 1 kg)
ab 4,15 € *
Hipp Babysanft Baby Shampoo, 200ml
Hipp Babysanft Baby Shampoo, 200ml
Sanft. Babysanft. Das besondere Baby-Shampoo Die HiPP Shampoos pflegen und schützen die empfindliche Kopfhaut. Das Haar ist gepflegt und bleibt weich und gesund glänzend. Das Beste für kleine Badefreunde: HiPP Babysanft ist besonders...
Inhalt 200 ml (1,13 € * / 100 ml)
ab 2,25 € *
Hipp Bio Baby Keks ab dem 8. Monat, 150g
Hipp Bio Baby Keks ab dem 8. Monat, 150g
Fröhliches Knabbern für Ihren Sonnenschein Die HiPP Knabber-Produkte sind mit ausgewählten Bio-Zutaten hergestellt und durch Ihre kindgerechte Form ideal für kleine Hände. Sie sind ideal für Zwischendurch und schmecken auch Erwachsenen....
Inhalt 150 g (1,26 € * / 100 g)
ab 1,89 € *
Hipp Bio Kindermilch ab dem 12. Monat, 800g
Hipp Bio Kindermilch ab dem 12. Monat, 800g
Kleinkinder sind keine kleinen Erwachsenen – das gilt ganz besonders für die Ernährung. Auch nach dem 12. Monat haben Kinder besondere Ernährungsbedürfnisse. HiPP Kindermilch ist genau an die Bedürfnisse von Kleinkindern im jeweiligen...
Inhalt 0.8 kg (11,56 € * / 1 kg)
ab 9,25 € *
Hipp Kindermilch Combiotik 2+ ab 2 Jahren, 600g
Hipp Kindermilch Combiotik 2+ ab 2 Jahren, 600g
Milch und Milchprodukte sind für ein gesundes Wachstum Ihres Kindes besonders wichtig, da sie zum Beispiel viel wertvolles Calcium liefern, das als Baustein für ein gesundes Knochenwachstum benötigt wird. Kinder haben auch nach dem 12....
Inhalt 0.6 kg (16,58 € * / 1 kg)
ab 9,95 € *
Hipp Bio Combiotik 1 Anfangsmilch von Geburt an, 600g
Hipp Bio Combiotik 1 Anfangsmilch von Geburt an, 600g
nach dem Vorbild der Natur: Bio Combiotik Seit 50 Jahren legt HiPP seine ganze Sorgfalt und Erfahrung in die Herstellung bester Säuglingsmilchnahrungen. Aufbauend auf den neuesten Erkenntnissen der Milchnahrungsforschung sind HiPP...
Inhalt 0.6 kg (19,82 € * / 1 kg)
ab 11,89 € *
Hipp Babysanft Feuchttücher Ultra Sensitive Set: 1x52er Box und 1x Nachfüll 4x52 Tücher
Hipp Babysanft Feuchttücher Ultra Sensitive Set: 1x52er Box und 1x...
Mit hautfreundlichen Feinfasern für besondere Weichheit & bessere Reinigung. Die HiPP Babysanft Feuchttücher sind mit einer sehr milden Reinigungslotion, welche Bio- Mandelextrakt enthält, getränkt und enthalten kein Parfum. Zur Pflege...
Inhalt 260 Stück (0,03 € * / 1 Stück)
6,95 € *
Hipp Bio Combiotik 2 Folgemilch ohne Stärke nach dem 6. Monat, 600g
Hipp Bio Combiotik 2 Folgemilch ohne Stärke nach dem 6. Monat, 600g
nach dem Vorbild der Natur: Bio Combiotik Seit 50 Jahren legt HiPP seine ganze Sorgfalt und Erfahrung in die Herstellung bester Säuglingsmilchnahrungen. Aufbauend auf den neuesten Erkenntnissen der Milchnahrungsforschung sind HiPP...
Inhalt 0.6 kg (18,25 € * / 1 kg)
ab 10,95 € *
Hipp; Babysanft; Feuchttücher; Ultra Sensitiv
Hipp Babysanft Feuchttücher Ultra Sensitiv, 4er Pack (208 Tücher)
So sanft und zart zu Baby-Haut Mit hautfreundlichen Feinfasern für besondere Weichheit & bessere Reinigung. Die HiPP Babysanft Feuchttücher sind mit einer sehr milden Reinigungslotion, welche Bio- Mandelextrakt enthält, getränkt und...
Inhalt 208 Stück (0,02 € * / 1 Stück)
ab 3,95 € *
1 von 12
Zuletzt angesehen