Products from Saliter

Saliter

Manufacturer contact : JM Gabler-Saliter Dairy GmbH & Co. KG, PO Box 1162,  87630 Obergünzburg, Germany 

With over 300 years of tradition, Saliter is one of the oldest dairies in Bavaria! Connoisseurs can be sure: Saliter quality products come from pure Allgäu Alpine milk.

In the range you will find everything the organic heart desires. From light condensed skimmed milk with only 0.2% fat over coffee milk with 4% fat to coffee cream with 10% fat. Try our chocolate milk with high-quality cocoa - a chocolaty taste experience!

Our milk comes from happy cows!

Saliter organicOrganic farming guarantees sustainable and natural agricultural management. Of course, organic milk is also GMO-free. A species-appropriate attitude of milk cows with grazing in the summer, enough spout and interspersed lying areas is natural at Bio.

So natural, so delicious is our milk!

A multi-level control system from the organic farmer over the processor to the trade guarantees that organic is in it where it says it. Checks take place at least twice a year. Its basis is the EU Organic Regulation. Since July 2012, all organic products carry the new EU organic seal.

Bio? - Organic!

The milk for our organic products comes from Bioland farmers in the direct vicinity.

The guidelines of the cultivation association Bioland are in many ways more stringent than those of the EU organic regulation. For example, the feed must also come from organic farms. The sustainable circular economy is an important criterion in this way of doing business.

Here you can find out more:  www.bioland.de

Certified quality

"We are only satisfied with the highest quality" - this is the motto of the Allgäu company. In fact, the LRQA certificate (Lloyd's Register Quality Assurance Limited) proves how consistently Saliter interprets the term quality. Since 2003, the company has been certified in accordance with the IFS standard for its quality and environmental system.

Gentle production processes and decades of know-how guarantee the quality of every single product. At Saliter, bon vivants can be sure that they will only receive excellent products made from 100% Allgäu milk.

No results were found for the filter!
Saliter Alpine whole milk powder 26% fat, 250g
Saliter Alpine whole milk powder 26% fat, 250g
Who invented hat´s? About 100 years ago, Johann Michael Gabler succeeded in milk drying on so-called dry rollers. The production of long-life milk was invented. Today, we produce around 8 million kg of milk powder products - naturally on...
Content as of each 0.25 kg (€11.96 * / 1 kg)
From €2.99 * other sizes available
Saliter Alpine skimmed milk powder, 250g
Saliter Alpine skimmed milk powder, 250g
Who invented hat´s? About 100 years ago, Johann Michael Gabler succeeded in milk drying on so-called dry rollers. The production of long-life milk was invented. Today, we produce around 8 million kg of milk powder products - naturally on...
Content as of each 0.25 kg (€9.96 * / 1 kg)
From €2.49 * other sizes available
Viewed

Produkte von Saliter

Saliter

Herstellerkontakt: J. M. Gabler-Saliter Milchwerk GmbH & Co. KG, Postfach 1162, 87630 Obergünzburg, Deutschland

Saliter ist mit einer über 300-jährigen Tradition einer der ältesten Molkereien in Bayern! Genießer können sich sicher sein: Saliter Qualitätsprodukte stammen aus reiner Allgäuer Alpenmilch.

Im Sortiment finden Sie alles, was das Bio-Herz begehrt. Von der leichten Kondensmagermilch mit nur 0,2% Fett über Kaffeemilch mit 4% Fett bis hin zur Kaffeesahne mit 10 % Fett. Probieren Sie unsere Schokomilch mit hochwertigem Kakao - ein schokoladiges Geschmackserlebnis!

Unsere Milch kommt von glücklichen Kühen!

Saliter BioBio-Landbau garantiert eine nachhaltige und natürliche landwirtschaftliche Bewirtschaftung. Natürlich ist Bio-Milch auch gentechnikfrei. Eine artgerechte Haltung der Milch-Kühe mit Weidegang im Sommer, genügend Auslauf und eingestreuten Liege-Flächen ist bei Bio selbstverständlich.

So natürlich, so lecker schmeckt unsere Milch!

Ein mehrstufiges Kontrollsystem vom Bio-Bauer über den Verarbeiter bis zum Handel garantiert Ihnen, dass Bio drin ist wo es drauf steht. Kontrollen finden mindestens zweimal jährlich statt. Ihre Grundlage ist die EU-Bio Verordnung. Seit Juli 2012 tragen alle Bio-Produkte das neue EU-Bio-Siegel.

Bio? – Bioland!

Die Milch für unsere Bio-Produkte stammt von Bioland-Bauern aus der direkten Umgebung.

Die Richtlinien des Anbauverbandes Bioland sind in vielerlei Hinsicht strenger als die der EU-Bio-Verordnung. So muss zum Beispiel das Futter ebenfalls von Bio-Höfen stammen. Die nachhaltige Kreislaufwirtschaft ist ein wichtiges Kriterium bei dieser Wirtschaftsweise.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr: www.bioland.de

Zertifizierte Qualität

„Wir sind nur mit höchster Qualität zufrieden“ – so lautet der Leitspruch des Allgäuer Unternehmens. Tatsächlich beweist das Zertifikat der LRQA (Lloyd´s Register Quality Assurance Limited) wie konsequent Saliter den Begriff Qualität auslegt. Seit 2003 ist das Unternehmen für sein Qualitäts- und Umweltsystem nach IFS-Standard zertifiziert.

Schonende Herstellungsverfahren und jahrzehntelanges Know-how sind der Garant für die Qualität jedes einzelnen Produktes. Bei Saliter können sich Genießer sicher sein: Sie erhalten nur ausgezeichnete Produkte aus 100% Allgäuer Milch.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Saliter;Alpen;Vollmilch;Pulver
Saliter Alpen-Vollmilchpulver 26% Fett
Wer hat´s erfunden? Vor rund 100 Jahren gelang Johann Michael Gabler die Milchtrocknung auf sogenannten Trockenwalzen. Die Herstellung von haltbarer Milch war erfunden. Heute stellen wir – natürlich auf modernsten Anlagen – rund 8...
Inhalt 250 Gramm (1,52 € * / 100 Gramm)
ab 3,79 € *
Saliter;Alpen;Magermilch;Pulver
Saliter Alpen-Magermilchpulver
Wer hat´s erfunden? Vor rund 100 Jahren gelang Johann Michael Gabler die Milchtrocknung auf sogenannten Trockenwalzen. Die Herstellung von haltbarer Milch war erfunden. Heute stellen wir – natürlich auf modernsten Anlagen – rund 8...
Inhalt 250 Gramm (1,40 € * / 100 Gramm)
ab 3,49 € *
Zuletzt angesehen