Products from Queisser Pharma

Queisser Pharma

Manufacturer contact: Queisser Pharma GmbH & Co. KG, Schleswiger Str. 74, 24941 Flensburg, Germany

Queisser Pharma FlensburgQueisser Pharma stands for healthy life and holistic well-being. As one of the leading German pharmaceutical companies, we can look back on more than 100 years of company history. At our headquarters in Flensburg, we develop, produce and market a wide range of selected products for the preservation and maintenance of health. Whether pharmaceuticals, medical devices, nutritional supplements or cosmetics - our range consists of high quality products.

Each and every employee personally stands for the quality level of the products of Queisser Pharma. Our customers trust our products. This trust is based on the supply of high-quality, needs-oriented products.

Our task is to meet the demands of our customers for quality every day anew.

The focus of our activities in Germany and abroad are high-quality products for the preservation of health.

Queisser Pharma sells a wide range of over-the-counter medicines and dietary supplements under the Doppelherz  brand  The products are sold in Germany in the pharmacy, in drugstores as well as the food retail trade.

In recent years, the product range has been steadily expanded to include innovative products, including the development of a wide range of vitamin and mineral preparations, which are characterized by ever new and intelligent compositions. Every day, customers opt for the company's quality products and make Doppelherz products one of the best-selling nutritional supplements in Germany.

The company history of Queisser Pharma

The company Queisser Pharma can look back on more than 100 years of company history. Comprehensive knowledge about health has a long tradition here.

The history of Queisser Pharma begins in 1897 in a small pharmaceutical factory in Hamburg. The graduate pharmacist Alfred Queisser had come from Lusatia in the district of Dresden to Hamburg to make his fortune as a manufacturer. He focused on the production of health and care products such as creams, liquid soap and toothpaste. Despite difficult circumstances, Alfred Queisser managed to continuously expand the company. He owed this to his extensive talents as a businessman, scientist and imaginative advertising expert, whom he united in one person.

The second root of today's Queisser Pharma was created by the Essen pharmacist Josef Peter Hennes. In 1919, he developed the original formula of today's Doppelherz® energy tonic from herbs and other natural ingredients. The tonic was produced and successfully marketed in the eponymous company founded by him.

Both houses eventually merged into "Queisser Pharma", which has been part of HGDF Familienholding Ltd. since the end of the 1970s. & Co. KG, a long-established Flensburg family business, whose parent company was founded in 1738 in Flensburg.

Queisser Pharma today

Since 1987, Queisser Pharma has its headquarters in Flensburg in the former production areas of a Rumherstellung. In addition to other brand products from Queisser, about 1 million liters of Doppelherz energy tonic are produced, bottled, packed and shipped in line with the market.

Queisser Pharma is guided by tradition and at the same time modern - with much grown experience and specialist knowledge, modern and innovative health products are regularly created. 

Demand for health products has been increasing for many decades. Our headquarters in Flensburg has therefore been continuously adapted and expanded to meet the steadily growing popularity. Here many of our products are manufactured, packed and shipped in modern production lines. From Flensburg the products reach all over Germany and all over the world. To date, we have grown to about 300 employees. This makes Queisser Pharma one of the biggest employers in the city of Flensburg.

Queisser logistics

The future of Queisser Pharma

The market for health is constantly changing. Health is becoming more and more important for every individual as well as for the social institutions.

The self-responsibility for the health increases as well as the consciousness to be able to influence the health and their continuance actively and independently. Increasing life expectancy and the rising share of older people are setting new trends and presenting the healthcare industry with new challenges. For a company involved in health products, there are great opportunities for the future.

Health awareness and demographic change

A modern medium-sized company like Queisser Pharma must actively change in this fast-paced world. A change that is characterized by major market changes, which are caused not least by the demographic development of the population structure in all countries of the world.

Never before have so many people become so old, while at the same time remaining so young, healthy and actively involved in social life. The proportion of over-60s to 100 people between the ages of 20 and 60 will almost double by 2030. In 2050, 78 out of 100 people will be over 60 years old.

Health care and personal responsibility

Life expectancy increases from generation to generation. Even today, the sixty-year-olds can look forward to more than 20 more years of life. With age, there is an interesting trend towards active health care, prophylaxis and personal responsibility. Clearly recognizable is the endeavor to provide your body with everything necessary to achieve a strong and active old age. People know that they can not leave their health today alone to the doctors. They have to take their health into their own hands and act on their own initiative and responsibility.

1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
Double heart active joint 1000, 40 capsules
Double heart active joint 1000, 40 capsules
Double heart active joint 1000, 40 capsules Our musculoskeletal system with its joints, cartilage, muscles, tendons and ligaments is challenged every day. A healthy musculoskeletal system is a prerequisite for quality of life at any age....
Content as of each 0.0474 kg (€142.41 * / 1 kg)
From €6.75 * more options available
Double heart A-Z multivitamin+mineral+trace elements with orange-passion fruit taste, 15 effervescent tabl.
Double heart A-Z multivitamin+mineral+trace elements with...
Your support for health and well-being 21 important vitamins + minerals + trace elements from A-Z Effervescent tablet with delicious orange and passion fruit taste A first quality feature is the good dissolution in the water: no lump...
Content as of each 0.093 kg (€40.32 * / 1 kg)
From €3.75 * more options available
Double heart garlic capsules with mistletoe + hawthorn, 480 capsules
Double heart garlic capsules with mistletoe + hawthorn, 480 capsules
Double heart garlic capsules with mistletoe + hawthorn, 480 capsules Traditional To prevent general arteriosclerosis Double heart garlic capsules with mistletoe + hawthorn contain plant extracts that prevent general hardening of the...
Content as of each 0.198 kg (€55.30 * / 1 kg)
From €10.95 * more options available previously €13.79 * so far
Double Heart Meno Red Clover + Evening Primrose Oil + Biotin, 30 Capsules
Double Heart Meno Red Clover + Evening Primrose Oil + Biotin, 30...
Nutrients for well-being during the menopause The menopause - a natural conversion process of the female body Health and well-being, beautiful skin and full hair are also the wishes of many women during and after the menopause. A healthy...
Content as of each 0.0344 kg (€210.76 * / 1 kg)
From €7.25 * more options available
Double heart magnesium + calcium + D3, 40 tablets
Double heart magnesium + calcium + D3, 40 tablets
Here comes the support for muscles and bones With 250 mg magnesium for the normal function of the nervous system and normal energy metabolism With 450 mg calcium + vitamin D for normal bone maintenance and muscle function Supports normal...
Content as of each 0.055 kg (€90.00 * / 1 kg)
From €4.95 * more options available
Double Heart Eyes Extra Day + Night 30 Capsules
Double Heart Eyes Extra Day + Night 30 Capsules
Your contribution to maintaining vision - day and night The eye is one of the most amazing organs of the human body and is challenged day and night. Working at the computer, watching TV frequently and driving a car at night are...
Content as of each 0.0162 kg (€324.07 * / 1 kg)
From €5.25 * more options available
Double heart Omega-3 1400, 30 capsules
Double heart Omega-3 1400, 30 capsules
Why Omega-3? Omega-3 fatty acids are an incredibly fascinating and extensive topic. Access to cold-water fish - and thus to omega-3 fatty acids - has had a decisive influence on human evolution. Omega-3 fatty acids are vital. High-fat...
Content as of each 0.0571 kg (€83.19 * / 1 kg)
From €4.75 * more options available
Double heart lecithin + vitamin B, 40 capsules
Double heart lecithin + vitamin B, 40 capsules
Double heart lecithin + vitamin B, 40 capsules Pantothenic acid supports normal mental performance Nowadays, work, sport and normal everyday stress place special demands on our bodies. Thinking ability, mental agility, learning ability,...
Content as of each 0.042 kg (€103.57 * / 1 kg)
From €4.35 * more options available
Double heart A-Z depot, 40 tablets
Double heart A-Z depot, 40 tablets
Double heart A-Z depot, 40 tablets Already with 1 DEPOT tablet daily you supply your body with important vitamins, minerals and trace elements plus lutein over many hours of the day. An optimal supply of vital vitamins, minerals and...
Content as of each 0.0596 kg (€92.11 * / 1 kg)
From €5.49 * more options available
Double heart vitamin C + zinc, 15 effervescent tablets
Double heart vitamin C + zinc, 15 effervescent tablets
The support of health and well-being! For a strong immune system and a healthy immune system, an adequate supply of nutrients plays an important role. Our bodies are often unable to produce these nutrients themselves. They must therefore...
Content as of each 0.094 kg (€39.89 * / 1 kg)
From €3.75 * more options available
Double heart Mama plus+, with DHA + folic acid, 30 capsules
Double heart Mama plus+, with DHA + folic acid, 30 capsules
The ideal support for women who want to have children, pregnant and breastfeeding women For women who wish to have children, as well as during pregnancy and breastfeeding, nutrition plays an important role in their well-being and in...
Content as of each 0.0384 kg (€128.91 * / 1 kg)
From €4.95 * more options available
Double heart active magnesium 500 + calcium + potassium + vitamin B6 and D3, 30 tablets
Double heart active magnesium 500 + calcium + potassium + vitamin...
Here comes the support for muscles and bones With 500 mg magnesium for the normal function of the nervous system and normal energy metabolism With 250 mg calcium + vitamin D and B6 for normal bone maintenance and muscle function With 300...
Content as of each 0.023 kg (€228.26 * / 1 kg)
From €5.25 * more options available
1 From 3
Viewed

Produkte von Queisser Pharma

Queisser Pharma

Herstellerkontakt: Queisser Pharma GmbH & Co. KG, Schleswiger Str. 74, 24941 Flensburg, Deutschland

Queisser Pharma Flensburg

Queisser Pharma steht für gesundes Leben und ganzheitliches Wohlbefinden. Als eines der führenden deutschen Pharmaunternehmen können wir auf eine über 100-jährige Unternehmensgeschichte zurückblicken. In unserem Unternehmenssitz in Flensburg entwickeln, produzieren und vermarkten wir eine breite Palette ausgewählter Produkte für die Erhaltung und Pflege der Gesundheit. Ob Arzneimittel, Medizinprodukt, Nahrungsergänzung oder Kosmetika – unser Sortiment besteht aus hochwertigen Qualitätsprodukten.

Jede einzelne Mitarbeiterin und jeder einzelne Mitarbeiter steht persönlich für das Qualitätsniveau der Produkte von Queisser Pharma. Unsere Kunden setzen Vertrauen in unsere Produkte. Dieses Vertrauen basiert auf dem Angebot hochwertiger, bedürfnisorientierter Produkte.

Unsere Aufgabe ist es, dem Anspruch unserer Kunden an die Qualität jeden Tag aufs Neue gerecht zu werden.

Im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns im In- und Ausland stehen hochwertige Produkte zum Erhalt der Gesundheit.

Unter der Marke Doppelherz vertreibt Queisser Pharma eine breite Palette freiverkäuflicher Arznei- und Nahrungsergänzungsmittel. Die Produkte werden in Deutschland in der Apotheke, in Drogeriemärkten sowie dem Lebensmitteleinzelhandel verkauft.

Das Sortiment wurde in den letzten Jahren stetig um innovative Produkte erweitert, u.a. wurde ein breites Sortiment an Vitamin- und Mineralstoffpräparaten entwickelt, welches sich durch immer wieder neue und intelligente Zusammensetzungen auszeichnet. Täglich entscheiden sich Kunden für die Qualitätsprodukte des Unternehmens und machen die Produkte der Marke Doppelherz zu den meistverkauften Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln in Deutschland.

Die Unternehmensgeschichte von Queisser Pharma

Das Unternehmen Queisser Pharma blickt auf eine mehr als 100-jährige Firmengeschichte zurück. Umfassendes Wissen zum Thema Gesundheit hat hier Tradition.

Die Geschichte von Queisser Pharma beginnt im Jahr 1897 in einer kleinen pharmazeutischen Fabrik in Hamburg. Der studierte Apotheker Alfred Queisser war aus der Lausitz im Bezirk Dresden nach Hamburg gekommen, um als Fabrikant sein Glück zu machen. Er konzentrierte sich auf die Produktion von Gesundheits- und Pflegemitteln wie Cremes, flüssige Seife und Zahnpasta. Trotz schwieriger Umstände gelang es Alfred Queisser, die Firma kontinuierlich auszubauen. Er verdankte dies seinen umfassenden Talenten als Unternehmer, Wissenschaftler und einfallsreichem Werbefachmann, die er in einer Person vereinigte.

Die zweite Wurzel des heutigen Unternehmens Queisser Pharma schuf der Essener Drogist Josef Peter Hennes. Er entwickelte 1919 aus Kräutern und weiteren natürlichen Zutaten die Original-Rezeptur des heutigen Doppelherz® Energie-Tonikums. In dem von ihm gegründeten gleichnamigen Unternehmen wurde das Tonikum produziert und mit Erfolg vermarktet.

Beide Häuser verschmolzen schließlich zu "Queisser Pharma", das seit Ende der 70er Jahre zur HGDF Familienholding Ltd. & Co. KG gehört, einem alteingesessenen Flensburger Familienunternehmen, dessen Stammhaus bereits 1738 in Flensburg gegründet wurde.

Queisser Pharma heute

Seit 1987 hat Queisser Pharma seinen Unternehmenssitz in Flensburg in den ehemaligen Produktionsräumen einer Rumherstellung. Hier werden neben anderen Queisser Markenartikeln jährlich ca. 1 Million Liter Doppelherz Energie-Tonikum hergestellt, abgefüllt, marktgerecht verpackt und versandt.

Queisser Pharma wird traditionsbewusst und gleichzeitig modern geführt – mit viel gewachsener Erfahrung und Fachwissen entstehen so regelmäßig moderne und innovative Gesundheitsprodukte. 

Seit vielen Jahrzehnten steigt die Nachfrage nach Gesundheitsprodukten. Unser Unternehmenssitz in Flensburg wurde daher fortlaufend an den stetig wachsenden Zuspruch angepasst und erweitert. Hier werden mittlerweile in modernen Produktionslinien viele unserer Produkte hergestellt, verpackt und versendet. Von Flensburg aus gelangen die Produkte nach ganz Deutschland und in die ganze Welt. Bis heute sind wir auf ca. 300 Mitarbeiter herangewachsen. Damit gehört Queisser Pharma zu den größten Arbeitgebern der Stadt Flensburg.

Queisser Logistik

Die Zukunft von Queisser Pharma

Der Markt für Gesundheit ist einem ständigen Wandel unterworfen. Die Gesundheit erhält für jeden Einzelnen ebenso wie für die gesellschaftlichen Institutionen eine immer größer werdende Bedeutung.

Die Eigenverantwortung für die Gesundheit nimmt ebenso zu wie das Bewusstsein, die Gesundheit und deren Fortbestand aktiv und eigenständig beeinflussen zu können. Die zunehmende Lebenserwartung und der steigende Anteil älterer Mitbürger setzen neue Trends und stellen die Gesundheitsindustrie vor neue Herausforderungen. Für ein Unternehmen, das sich im Bereich der Gesundheitsprodukte engagiert, liegen hier große Chancen für die Zukunft.

Gesundheitsbewusstsein und demografischer Wandel

Ein modernes mittelständisches Unternehmen wie Queisser Pharma muss sich in unserer schnelllebigen Zeit aktiv dem Wandel stellen. Einem Wandel, der durch große Marktveränderungen geprägt ist, die nicht zuletzt auch durch die demographische Entwicklung der Bevölkerungsstruktur in allen Ländern der Welt verursacht werden.

Noch nie zuvor wurden so viele Menschen so alt und blieben dabei gleichzeitig so jung, gesund und aktiv am gesellschaftlichen Leben beteiligt. Der Anteil der über 60-Jährigen auf 100 Menschen im Alter von 20 bis 60 wird sich bis zum Jahr 2030 fast verdoppeln. Im Jahr 2050 werden 78 von 100 Menschen über 60 Jahre alt sein.

Gesundheitsvorsorge und Eigenverantwortung

Die Lebenserwartung steigt von Generation zu Generation. Schon heute können sich die Sechzigjährigen auf mehr als 20 weitere Lebensjahre freuen. Mit zunehmendem Alter zeigt sich ein interessanter Trend zu aktiver Gesundheitsvorsorge, Prophylaxe und Eigenverantwortung. Deutlich erkennbar wird das Bemühen, dem eigenen Körper frühzeitig alles Notwendige zukommen zu lassen, um kraftvoll und aktiv ein hohes Alter zu erreichen. Die Menschen wissen dabei, dass sie ihre Gesunderhaltung heute nicht alleine den Ärzten überlassen können. Sie müssen ihre Gesundheit in die eigenen Hände nehmen und initiativ und eigenverantwortlich handeln.

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Doppelherz Nährstoffe für Schwangere und Mütter, 30 Kapseln
Doppelherz Nährstoffe für Schwangere und Mütter, 30 Kapseln
Die ideale Unterstützung für Frauen mit Kinderwunsch, Schwangere und stillende Frauen Für Frauen mit Kinderwunsch sowie in Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit spielt die Ernährung eine wichtige Rolle für ihr Wohlbefinden bzw. die Versorgung...
Inhalt 38.4 Gramm (11,59 € * / 100 Gramm)
4,45 € *
Doppelherz; Omega 3; 1400; Kapseln;
Doppelherz Omega-3 1400, 30 Kapseln
Doppelherz Omega-3 1400, 30 Kapseln Hoher Gehalt an Omega-3-Fettsäuren - EPA UND DHA für die Herzfunktion Das hochdosierte Doppelherz Omega-3 1400 enthält seine wertvollen Omega-3-Fettsäuren aus Seefischölen in konzentrierter Form.Mit...
Inhalt 59.2 Gramm (7,58 € * / 100 Gramm)
4,49 € *
Doppelherz Vitamin C 1000 + Vitamin D Depot, 30 Tabletten
Doppelherz Vitamin C 1000 + Vitamin D Depot, 30 Tabletten
Vitamin C und Vitamin D - für die Stärkung der Abwehrkräfte Für ein starkes Immunsystem und gesunde Abwehrkräfte spielt eine ausreichende Versorgung mit Nährstoffen eine wichtige Rolle. Unser Körper kann diese Nährstoffe oft nicht selbst...
Inhalt 41.3 Gramm (11,99 € * / 100 Gramm)
4,95 € *
Doppelherz; Calcium 750; D3; 30 Tabletten
Doppelherz Calcium 750 + D3, 30 Tabletten
Doppelherz Calcium 750 + D3, 30 Tabletten Eine optimale Versorgung mit Mineralstoffen und Vitaminen ist eine wichtige Voraussetzung für das Wohlbefinden und die Leistungsfähigkeit unseres Körpers. Calcium - für den Knochenerhalt Calcium...
Inhalt 65.4 Gramm (6,87 € * / 100 Gramm)
4,49 € *
Doppelherz; Galle Dragee; mit Artischocke; Nahrungsergänzung; Queisser
Doppelherz Galle-Dragee mit Artischocke, 50 Dragees
Doppelherz Galle-Dragee mit Artischocke, 50 Dragees Für eine aktive Förderung der Fettverdauung Fettreiche Ernährung und mangelnde Bewegung führen zu vielfältigen Verdauungsbeschwerden wie z. B. Völlegefühl, Oberbauchschmerzen und...
Inhalt 75 Gramm (6,60 € * / 100 Gramm)
4,95 € *
Doppelherz; A-Z Depot; Nahrungsergänzungen; 40 Tabletten
Doppelherz A-Z Depot, 40 Tabletten
Doppelherz A-Z Depot, 40 Tabletten Schon mit 1 DEPOT-Tablette täglich führen Sie Ihrem Körper wichtige Vitamine, Mineralien und Spurenelemente plus Lutein über viele Stunden des Tages zu. Eine optimale Versorgung mit lebensnotwendigen...
Inhalt 59.6 Gramm (9,21 € * / 100 Gramm)
5,49 € *
Doppelherz; Männer Gesundheit; Kapseln; Nahrungsergänzung
Doppelherz Männer-Gesundheit, 30 Kapseln
Doppelherz Männer-Gesundheit, 30 Kapseln Zink als Beitrag für den Erhalt eines normalen Testosteronspiegels und Funktion des Immunsystems. Vitamin C trägt zur Verringerung von Erschöpfung und Müdigkeit bei. Die Doppelherz...
Inhalt 28.2 Gramm (19,11 € * / 100 Gramm)
5,39 € *
Doppelherz; Augen Vital; 30 Kapseln; Nahrungsergänzung; Augen
Doppelherz Augen Vital, 30 Kapseln
Doppelherz Augen Vital, 30 Kapseln Vitamin A als Beitrag für den Erhalt der Sehkraft Das Auge ist eines der erstaunlichsten Organe des menschlichen Körpers und ist jeden Tag gefordert. Arbeiten am Computer, häufiges Fernsehen und...
Inhalt 25 Gramm (19,96 € * / 100 Gramm)
4,99 € *
Doppelherz; Knoblauch Kapseln; mit Mistel; Weißdorn; Kapseln; Nahrungsergängungen
Doppelherz Knoblauch Kapseln mit Mistel + Weißdorn, 480KPS
Doppelherz Knoblauch Kapseln mit Mistel + Weißdorn, 480 Kapseln Traditionell Zur Vorbeugung allgemeiner Arterienverkalkung Doppelherz Knoblauch-Kapseln mit Mistel + Weißdorn enthalten Pflanzenextrakte, die einer allgemeinen...
Inhalt 198 Gramm (5,53 € * / 100 Gramm)
10,95 € *
Doppelherz; Lecithin; Vitamin B; Kapseln; Nahrungsergänzung
Doppelherz Lecithin + Vitamin B, 40 Kapseln
Doppelherz Lecithin + Vitamin B, 40 Kapseln Pantothensäure unterstützt die normale geistige Leistungsfähigkeit Heutzutage stellen Beruf, Sport und der ganz normale Alltagsstress besondere Anforderungen an unseren Körper. Denkleistung,...
Inhalt 41.6 Gramm (9,01 € * / 100 Gramm)
3,75 € *
Doppelherz; Coenzym; Q10; Vitamin B; 30 Kapseln; Nahrungsergänzung
Doppelherz Coenzym Q10 + Vitamin B, 30 Kapseln
Doppelherz Coenzym Q10 + Vitamin B, 30 Kapseln Coenzym Q10 + B-Vitamine ist ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, das B-Vitamine für den Energiestoffwechsel, Vitamin C, E und Zink für den Zellschutz und 50 mg Q10 liefert. Gerade in Zeiten...
Inhalt 12 Gramm (54,08 € * / 100 Gramm)
6,49 € *
Doppelherz; Ginkgo; Vitamine; Cholin; Vitamin B; Kapseln
Doppelherz Ginkgo + B-Vitamine + Cholin, 40 Kapseln
Der Ginkgo-Baum: widerstandsfähig und sehr anpassungsfähig. In Asien ein Symbol für Lebenskraft. Pantothensäure als Beitrag für die normale geistige Leistungsfähigkeit Zink für die normale kognitive Funktion zur Nahrungsergänzung Für...
Inhalt 22.2 Gramm (26,80 € * / 100 Gramm)
5,95 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen