Products from Bübchen

Bübchen

Manufacturer contact: Bübchen Plant Ewald Hermes Pharmazeutische Fabrik GmbH, 59494 Soest, Germany

Bübchen Ewald HermesIn the 1940s, the druggist Ewald Hermes mixed  fennel  anise  coriander caraway  and  liquorice  to calm down   his son's flatulence The good effect of the tea meant that he sold the mixture as Bübchen tea in his drugstore. The Bübchen plant Ewald Hermes Pharmazeutische Fabrik GmbH was founded on January 10, 1961 in Delecke / Möhnesee by Ewald Hermes. Production began with the production of the Bübchen calming tea; it added care products for infants. The distribution took place in this time over drugstores and pharmacies.

Due to the demand for baby care products from Bübchen, the production facility moved from Delecke to Soest. After the fatal traffic accident of the company founder at the age of 46, the family business was continued by his wife. Since 1983, the Bübchen brand has been part of Nestlé Deutschland AG.

For 55 years, BÜBCHEN care products have stood for top quality and gentle care that you can trust. Intensive research, strict controls and careful selection of natural active ingredients and care products are our promise to you.

Product Philosophy Bübchen:

The skin is a true wonder of nature. It provides protection against shocks, water, dehydration, injury to the internal organs, UV rays and temperature fluctuations. The skin is not the same for everyone. She changes her needs and aspirations for a lifetime.

Is baby skin so different?

Did you know that baby's skin is much thinner and much less elastic than that of adults? Or that their natural protective barrier is not yet developed and only develops fully in the first years of life? Baby skin can not defend against damaging environmental influences from the beginning and tends to lose moisture, which can lead to irritation and an increased risk of allergies.

Moisture Loss: Baby skin is much more sensitive and drier than adult skin

The ability to store water is the key to maintaining a balanced skin hydration and healthy development. Baby skin can do this much worse than adult skin. Additional external influences such as cold, dry air, wind, UV light or even aggressive cleaning products increase the inherent dryness and lead to additional moisture loss.

Skin irritation: Dry baby skin tends to irritate

Dryness also attacks the skin barrier. It is then no longer fully intact and thus facilitates the penetration of so-called irritants, which can lead to irritation and red skin.

Increased risk of allergies: In dry and irritated baby skin, harmful environmental influences are easier

Allergies have genetically innate reasons. Dry and irritated skin additionally facilitates the entry into the skin barrier for the responsible allergens and sensitizing substances. According to recent studies, targeted support of the skin barrier, with care tailored to it, can provide optimal protection, thus reducing the risk of sensitization and increased risk of allergies.

Bübchen 3-fold skin protectionThe Bübchen 3-fold skin protection: Well protected right from the start

All Bübchen products are specifically designed to provide baby skin with exactly the ingredients it needs and is good for. With Bübchen we guarantee triple skin protection: Care from the beginning promotes a healthy and resistant skin barrier. This ensures a balanced moisture balance of the sensitive baby skin and strengthens the self-protection of the skin against irritations, allergens and sensitizing substances that can cause allergies.

This special quality and suitability for the needs of sensitive skin is also confirmed by Deutsche Haut- und Allergiehilfe eV. All our products are tested and recommended by her for the care of babies and children and are also suitable for dermatitic skin.

No results were found for the filter!
Bübchen extra soft wet wipes for sensitive skin Sensitive, 4x52 wipes
Bübchen extra soft wet wipes for sensitive skin Sensitive, 4x52 wipes
Particularly gentle - and particularly clean. Red bum, irritable child: Generations of mothers can sing a song about it. Bübchen offers you a range of protective products that prevent redness or calm irritated skin when it does happen....
Content as of each 208 Piece (€0.02 * / 1 Piece)
From €3.55 * other sizes available
Bübchen baby bath, 1000ml
Bübchen baby bath, 1000ml
The mild formula with natural chamomile cleanses, soothes and cares for delicate baby skin while bathing and maintains the skin's natural acid mantle. With its creamy soft foam, it offers a caring bathing pleasure with a pleasant...
Content 1 l
€3.75 *
Bübchen wet wipes Aqua Touch 3x48, consists of 99% pure water, 144 wet wipes
Bübchen wet wipes Aqua Touch 3x48, consists of 99% pure water, 144...
99% water - 100% degradable cloth - good for the skin, good for the environment The Bübchen Aqua Touch wet wipes consist of 99% pure water and contain neither perfume nor alcohol. The pH skin-neutral wet wipes ensure a particularly...
Content as of each 144 Piece (€0.03 * / 1 Piece)
From €4.75 * other sizes available
Baby boy oil with shea butter and sunflower oil, 400ml
Baby boy oil with shea butter and sunflower oil, 400ml
Baby massage, caring or gently cleansing? The baby oil! Optimally suitable for mild care, gentle cleaning of the diaper area and for a soothing baby massage. The pampering formula with shea butter and sunflower oil cleanses mildly,...
Content as of each 0.4 l (€9.88 * / 1 l)
From €3.95 * other sizes available
Bübchen Children Shampoo Sensitive for tender baby skin 400ml
Bübchen Children Shampoo Sensitive for tender baby skin 400ml
Hair washing without tears The mild formula with natural chamomile and wheat protein gently cleanses children's hair and scalp and strengthens the hair. The hair shines silky and is easy to comb - without any tears. Without addition of...
Content as of each 0.4 l (€11.88 * / 1 l)
From €4.75 * other sizes available
Bübchen Wash & Shower Cream for delicate baby skin Sensitiv classic, 230ml
Bübchen Wash & Shower Cream for delicate baby skin Sensitiv...
Sensitive shower cream mildly cleansing and nourishing The mild formula with almond oil and 1/3 baby lotion cares for delicate baby skin during washing and protects against drying out. Mild washing substances clean particularly gently....
Content as of each 0.23 l (€9.35 * / 1 l)
From €2.15 * other sizes available
Bübchen Baby Sun Milk Sun Protection Factor SPF 30, 150ml
Bübchen Baby Sun Milk Sun Protection Factor SPF 30, 150ml
Effective waterproof sun protection by Bübchen. Feels good. Bübchen Sensitiv Sun Milk with SPF 30 is especially suitable for sensitive baby and child skin. The UVA/UVB filter system with a high sun protection factor of 30 reliably...
Content as of each 0.15 l (€49.67 * / 1 l)
From €7.45 * other sizes available
Bübchen Calendula Face Care Cream for dry baby skin, Sensitive, 75ml
Bübchen Calendula Face Care Cream for dry baby skin, Sensitive, 75ml
Protection and care for the softest skin - with Bio Calendula Organic Calendula from controlled cultivation Calendula extract has been used for wound healing since ancient times. It soothes sensitive and irritated skin, gently cares for...
Content as of each 0.075 l (€52.67 * / 1 l)
From €3.95 * other sizes available
Viewed

Produkte von Bübchen

Bübchen

Herstellerkontakt: Bübchen Werk Ewald Hermes Pharmazeutische Fabrik GmbH, 59494 Soest, Deutschland

Bübchen Ewald HermesIn den 1940er Jahren mischte der Drogist Ewald Hermes aus FenchelAnisKorianderKümmel und Süßholz einen Beruhigungstee gegen die Blähungen seines Sohnes. Die gute Wirkung des Tees führte dazu, dass er die Mischung als Bübchen-Tee in seiner Drogerie verkaufte. Die Bübchen-Werk Ewald Hermes Pharmazeutische Fabrik GmbH wurde am 10. Januar 1961 in Delecke/Möhnesee durch Ewald Hermes gegründet. Die Produktion begann mit der Herstellung des Bübchen Beruhigungstees; es kamen Pflegeprodukte für Säuglinge hinzu. Der Vertrieb erfolgte in dieser Zeit über Drogerien und Apotheken.

Aufgrund der Nachfrage nach den Babypflegeprodukten von Bübchen erfolgte ein Umzug der Produktionsstätte von Delecke nach Soest. Nach dem tödlichen Verkehrsunfall des Firmengründers im Alter von 46 Jahren wurde der Familienbetrieb von seiner Frau weitergeführt. Seit 1983 ist die Marke Bübchen Teil der Nestlé Deutschland AG.

Seit 55 Jahren stehen die BÜBCHEN Pflegeprodukte für beste Qualität und milde Pflege, der man vertrauen kann. Intensive Forschung, strenge Kontrollen und sorgfältig Auswahl natürlicher Wirk- und Pflegestoffen sind unser Versprechen an Sie.

Produktphilosophie Bübchen:

Die Haut ist ein wahres Wunder der Natur. Sie bietet Schutz vor Stößen, Wasser, Austrocknung, Verletzung der inneren Organe, UV-Strahlen und Temperaturschwankungen. Die Haut ist aber nicht bei jedem gleich. Sie verändert ein Leben lang ihre Bedürfnisse und Ansprüche.

Ist Babyhaut denn so anders?

Wussten Sie, dass die Haut von Babys viel dünner und viel weniger elastisch ist, als die von Erwachsenen? Oder dass ihre natürliche Schutzbarriere noch nicht ausgebildet ist und sich erst in den ersten Lebensjahren voll entwickelt? Babyhaut kann sich nicht von Anfang an gegen schädliche Umwelteinflüsse wehren und neigt zu Feuchtigkeitsverlust, dies kann zu Irritationen und zu einem erhöhten Allergierisiko führen.

Feuchtigkeitsverlust: Babyhaut ist viel empfindlicher und trockener als Erwachsenenhaut

Die Fähigkeit Wasser zu speichern ist der Schlüssel zu einem ausgeglichenen Feuchtigkeitshaushalt der Haut und ihrer gesunden Entwicklung. Babyhaut kann dies aber noch wesentlich schlechter gewährleisten als Erwachsenenhaut. Zusätzliche äußere Einflüsse wie Kälte, trockene Luft, Wind, UV-Licht oder auch aggressive Reinigungsprodukte verstärken die naturgegebene Trockenheit und führen zu zusätzlichem Feuchtigkeitsverlust.

Hautirritationen: Trockene Babyhaut neigt zu Irritationen

Durch Trockenheit wird außerdem die Hautschutzbarriere angegriffen. Sie ist dann nicht mehr voll intakt und erleichtert so das Eindringen von sogenannten Irritantien, welche zu Irritationen und roter Haut führen können.

Erhöhtes Allergierisiko: Bei trockener und irritierter Babyhaut haben es schädliche Umwelteinflüsse leichter

Allergien haben vor allem genetisch angeborene Gründe. Trockene und irritierte Haut  erleichtert den hierfür verantwortlichen Allergenen und sensibilisierenden Stoffen zusätzlich den Eintritt in die Hautbarriere. Laut neusten Studien kann gezielte Unterstützung der Hautbarriere, durch auf sie abgestimmte Pflege, eine optimale Schutzfunktion bewahren und somit das Risiko einer Sensibilisierung und eines erhöhten Allergierisikos verringern.

Bübchen 3-fach-HautschutzDer Bübchen 3-fach-Hautschutz: Gut geschützt gleich von Anfang an

Alle Bübchen Produkte werden speziell entwickelt um Babyhaut mit genau den Inhaltsstoffen zu versorgen, die sie braucht und die ihr gut tun. Mit Bübchen garantieren wir den 3-fach-Hautschutz: Pflege von Anfang fördert eine gesunde und widerstandsfähige Hautschutzbarriere. Das sorgt für einen ausgeglichenen Feuchtigkeitshaushalt der empfindlichen Babyhaut und stärkt den Eigenschutz der Haut gegenüber Irritationen, Allergenen und sensibilisierenden Stoffen, welche Allergien auslösen können.

Diese besondere Qualität und Eignung für die Bedürfnisse sensibler Haut bestätigt auch die Deutsche Haut- und Allergiehilfe e.V.. All unsere Produkte werden von ihr für die Hautpflege von Babys und Kindern getestet sowie empfohlen und sind auch für dermatitische Haut geeignet.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Bübchen Calendula Gesichtspflege Creme für trockene Babyhaut, Sensitiv, 75ml
Bübchen Calendula Gesichtspflege Creme für trockene Babyhaut,...
Schutz und Pflege für zarteste Haut - mit Bio-Calendula Bio Calendula aus kontrolliertem Anbau Calendula (Ringelblumen)-Extrakt wird schon seit der Antike für die Wundheilung eingesetzt. Er beruhigt empfindliche und irritierte Haut,...
Inhalt ab je 0.075 l (50,00 € * / 1 l)
ab 3,75 € * weitere Größen verfügbar
Bübchen extra weiche Feuchttücher für empfindliche Haut Sensitiv, 4x52 Tücher
Bübchen extra weiche Feuchttücher für empfindliche Haut Sensitiv,...
Besonders sanft - und besonders sauber. Geröteter Po, gereiztes Kind: Generationen von Müttern können ein Lied davon singen. Bübchen bietet Ihnen eine Reihe von schützenden Produkten die Rötungen vorbeugen oder wenn es dann doch mal...
Inhalt ab je 208 Stück (0,02 € * / 1 Stück)
ab 3,55 € * weitere Größen verfügbar
Bübchen Kinder Shampoo Sensitiv für zarte Babyhaut 400ml
Bübchen Kinder Shampoo Sensitiv für zarte Babyhaut 400ml
Haare waschen ohne Tränen Die milde Formel mit natürlicher Kamille und Weizenprotein reinigt Kinderhaar und Kopfhaut schonend und kräftigt das Haar. Das Haar glänzt seidig und lässt sich leicht kämmen - ganz ohne Tränen. Ohne Zusatz von...
Inhalt ab je 0.4 l (11,88 € * / 1 l)
ab 4,75 € * weitere Größen verfügbar
Bübchen Wasch- & Duschcreme für zarte Babyhaut Sensitiv classic, 230ml
Bübchen Wasch- & Duschcreme für zarte Babyhaut Sensitiv classic, 230ml
Sensitive Duschcreme mild reinigend und pflegend Die milde Formel mit Mandelöl und 1/3 Babylotion pflegt zarte Babyhaut schon beim Waschen und schützt vor Austrocknen. Milde Waschsubstanzen reinigen besonders schonend. So bleibt die Haut...
Inhalt ab je 0.23 l (9,35 € * / 1 l)
ab 2,15 € * weitere Größen verfügbar
Bübchen Baby Öl mit Sheabutter und Sonnenblumenöl, 400ml
Bübchen Baby Öl mit Sheabutter und Sonnenblumenöl, 400ml
Babymassage, pflegend oder sanft reinigend? Das Baby Öl! Optimal geeignet für die milde Pflege, sanfte Reinigung des Windelbereichs sowie zur wohltuenden Babymassage. Die verwöhnende Formel mit Sheabutter und Sonnenblumenöl reinigt mild,...
Inhalt ab je 0.4 l (9,88 € * / 1 l)
ab 3,95 € * weitere Größen verfügbar
Bübchen Baby Sonnenmilch Sonnenschutzfaktor LSF 30, 150ml
Bübchen Baby Sonnenmilch Sonnenschutzfaktor LSF 30, 150ml
Wirksamer wasserfester Sonnenschutz von Bübchen. Fühlt sich gut an. Die Bübchen Sensitiv Sonnenmilch mit LSF 30 ist speziell für die empfindliche Baby- und Kinderhaut geeignet. Das UVA/UVB-Filtersystem mit hohem Lichtschutzfaktor 30...
Inhalt ab je 0.15 l (49,67 € * / 1 l)
ab 7,45 € * weitere Größen verfügbar
Zuletzt angesehen