Products from Blauer Planet

Blauer Planet

Importer : Blauer Planet GmbH, Kirchweg 22, 34346 Hedemünden 
Manufacturer : Dairy Goat Co-operative (NZ) Ltd, 18 Gallagher Drive, Hamilton, New Zealand

 

The Blue Planet is a sustainable mail-order company with heart and passion for humans, animals and the environment. "Back to nature!" Is not an empty phrase for us. We know about the treasures of nature and know their powers, which can support, strengthen and heal us in many situations in life. We want to sensitize and promote a natural, holistic way of life as well as respectful, self-responsible and free action - without trends, without fashion and without following the mainstream.

Our electricity is supplied by a solar system. Service water comes from a rainwater cistern - which also ensures the irrigation of our generous green, herb and flower areas. Not only our Saanen goats "Squirrel" and "Pauline", but also the local birdlife, bumblebees, bees, butterflies and other rare insects ...

 

 

Bambinchen Baby Food is made from fresh goat's milk whose ingredients are natural. This sets them apart from most infant formulas on the market that contain little or no milk fat, but added vegetable fats.

In the production of Bambinchen only a few ingredients (eg vitamins and iron) are adjusted to the needs of the baby and added. So the Bambinchen 1 baby food and the Bambinchen 2 follow-on milk become wholesome meals. For more than 20 years happy, satisfied parents have shared their positive experiences with Bambinchen.

No results were found for the filter!
Bambinchen 1 infant formula based on goat milk, from birth on, 400g
Bambinchen 1 infant formula based on goat milk, from birth on, 400g
The special initial milk, based on goat milk from New Zealand Goat milk-based infant formula 400 g tin - soluble powder 1 can of Bambinchen 1 provides approx. 3 litres of ready-to-use infant formula. With exclusive nutrition with...
Content as of each 0.4 kg (€34.98 * / 1 kg)
From €13.99 * other sizes available
Bambinchen 2 Follow milk, after the 6th month, 400g
Bambinchen 2 Follow milk, after the 6th month, 400g
The follow-on milk based on goat's milk Follow-on milk based on goat's milk 400 g can - soluble powder 1 can of Bambinchen 2 yields approx. 3 litres of finished follow-on milk. Bambinchen is of course without palm oil. Those who cannot...
Content as of each 0.4 kg (€34.98 * / 1 kg)
From €13.99 * other sizes available
Bambinchen Golden Goat goat milk powder, 400g
Bambinchen Golden Goat goat milk powder, 400g
Best goat milk powder from New Zealand 400 g can - soluble powder Purely prepared as a fresh drink, in tea and coffee, for pudding, porridge and sauces - also for baking, etc. 100% spray-dried whole goat's milk powder. Not as food for...
Content as of each 0.4 kg (€27.48 * / 1 kg)
From €10.99 * other sizes available
Viewed

Produkte von Blauer Planet

Blauer Planet

Importeur: Blauer Planet GmbH, Kirchweg 22, 34346 Hedemünden
Hersteller: Dairy Goat Co-operative (N.Z.) Ltd, 18 Gallagher Drive, Hamilton, New Zealand

 

Der Blaue Planet ist ein nachhaltiges Versandhaus mit Herz und Passion für Mensch, Tier und Umwelt. „Zurück zur Natur!“ ist für uns keine leere Floskel. Wir wissen um den Schatz der Natur und kennen ihre Kräfte, die uns in vielen Lebenslagen unterstützen, stärken und heilen können. Wir möchten sensibilisieren und eine natürliche, ganzheitliche Lebensweise sowie respektvolles, selbstverantwortliches und freies Handeln fördern – ohne Trends, ohne Mode und ohne dem Mainstream zu folgen.

Unseren Strom liefert eine Solaranlage. Brauchwasser stammt aus einer Regenwasserzisterne – die gleichzeitig die Bewässerung unserer großzügigen Grün-, Kräuter und Blumenflächen sichert. Darüber freuen sich nicht nur unsere Saanen- Ziegen „Hörnchen“ und „Pauline“, sondern auch die heimische Vogelwelt, Hummeln, Bienen, Schmetterlinge und andere seltene Insekten…

Das Besondere an Ziegenmilch

Bambinchen Säuglingsnahrung wird aus frischer Ziegenvollmilch hergestellt, deren Inhaltsstoffe naturbelassen sind. Das unterscheidet sie von den meisten auf dem Markt befindlichen Säuglingsnahrungen, die wenig oder gar kein Milchfett enthalten, sondern zugesetzte pflanzliche Fette.

Bei der Herstellung von Bambinchen werden lediglich einige Inhaltsstoffe (z.B. Vitamine und Eisen) auf die Bedürfnisse des Babys abgestimmt und hinzugegeben. So werden die Bambinchen 1 Säuglingsnahrung und die Bambinchen 2 Folgemilch zu vollwertigen Mahlzeiten. Seit über 20 Jahren berichten uns glückliche, zufriedene Eltern über ihre positiven Erfahrungen mit Bambinchen.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Bambinchen 2 Folgemilch, nach dem 6. Monat, 400g
Bambinchen 2 Folgemilch, nach dem 6. Monat, 400g
Die Folgemilch auf Ziegenmilch-Basis Folgemilch auf der Basis von Ziegenmilch 400 g Dose – lösliches Pulver 1 Dose Bambinchen 2 ergibt ca. 3 Liter fertige Folgemilch. Bambinchen ist natürlich ohne Palmöl. Wer nicht stillen kann oder...
Inhalt ab je 0.4 kg (34,88 € * / 1 kg)
ab 13,95 € *
Bambinchen Golden Goat Ziegenvollmilchpulver, 400g
Bambinchen Golden Goat Ziegenvollmilchpulver, 400g
Bestes Ziegenmilchpulver aus Neuseeland 400 g Dose – lösliches Pulver Pur als frisches Getränk zubereitet, im Tee und Kaffee, für Pudding, Brei und Soßen – auch zum Backen etc. 100% sprühgetrocknetes Ziegenvollmilchpulver. Nicht als...
Inhalt ab je 0.4 kg (32,38 € * / 1 kg)
ab 12,95 € *
Bambinchen 1 Säuglingsmilchnahrung, von Geburt an, 400g
Bambinchen 1 Säuglingsmilchnahrung, von Geburt an, 400g
Die besondere Anfangsmilch, basierend auf Ziegenmilch aus Neuseeland Säuglingsmilchnahrung auf der Basis von Ziegenmilch 400 g Dose – lösliches Pulver 1 Dose Bambinchen 1 ergibt ca. 3 Liter fertige Säuglingsmilchnahrung. Bei...
Inhalt ab je 0.4 kg (32,38 € * / 1 kg)
ab 12,95 € *
Zuletzt angesehen